Listener Survey tab
Follow Z-Country on Facebook
Listen live tab
KZAL Z-Country Radio logo

Z-Country 94.7

 

 

 

Station:
KZAL FM / Z-Country 94.7

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2675
Wenatchee, WA 98807

Physical Address:
32 North Mission
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Business Phone:
509-667-2400

Fax:
509-663-9497

Z-Line
509-888-9470

General Manager:
Elliott Salmon e.salmon@iciclebroadcasting.com

Sales Manager:
Mike Moore mike@iciclebroadcasting.com

Program Director:
Randy Roadz randy@iciclebroadcasting.com

Sales:
Juli Straub juli@kozi.com

Joni Parks joni@iciclebroadcasting.com

Tiffany Schnelle tiffany@iciclebroadcasting.com

Z-Mail:
znation@zcountry947.com

Community Calendar Submissions:
calendar@zcountry947.com

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/zcountry947