Listener Survey tab
Follow Z-Country on Facebook
Listen live tab
KZAL Z-Country Radio logo

Z-Country 94.7




style="margin-bottom: 0;"> 

Event Venue Day / Date
Luke Combs Showbox SODO / Seattle Thu Apr 19, 2018
Kelsea Ballerini Knitting Factory / Spokane Fri Apr 20, 2018
Luke Combs Knitting Factory / Spokane Sat Apr 21, 2018
Shania Twain Tacoma Dome Thu May 3, 2018
Chris Young w/ Kane Brown Yakima Sun Dome Thu May 17, 2018
Chris Young w/ Kane Brown Tacoma Dome Sat May 19, 2018
Sugarland Showare Center / Kent Thu Jun 7, 2018
Sugarland Spokane Arena Fri Jun 8, 2018
Kenny Chesney, T. Rhett, Old Dominion CenturyLink Field Sat Jul 7, 2018
Tim McGraw / Faith Hill Key Arena Fri Jul 13, 2018
Chris Stapleton White River Amphitheater Sat Jul 21, 2018
Watershed Festival Gorge Amphitheater Fri-Sun Aug 3-5, 2018
Zac Brown Band Safeco Field Fri Aug 31, 2018
Florida-Georgia Line Washington State Fair Sun Sep 2, 2018
Toby Keith Washington State Fair Sat Sep 15, 2018
Rascal Flatts Washington State Fair Sun Sep 23, 2018