Listener Survey tab
Follow Z-Country on Facebook
Listen live tab
KZAL Z-Country Radio logo

Z-Country 94.7




style="margin-bottom: 0;"> 

Event Venue Day / Date
Tim McGraw w/ Faith Hill Spokane Arena Thu May 18, 2017
Tim McGraw w/ Faith Hill Tacoma Dome Sat May 27, 2017
Watershed 2017-C.Stapleton, L.Bryan, D.Rucker Gorge Fri-Sun Jul 28-30, 2017
Kenny Rogers Tulalip Casino Sat Aug 5, 2017
Zac Brown Band Gorge Sat Aug 19, 2017
Josh Turner Evergreen State Fair Tue Aug 29, 2017
Lady Antebellum Washington State Fair Sat Sep 2, 2017
Granger Smith Washington State Fair Fri Sep 8, 2017
Easton Corbin Washington State Fair Sat Sep 9, 2017
Hank Williams Jr Washington State Fair Sat Sep 16, 2017
Thomas Rhett Washington State Fair Wed Sep 20, 2017
Florida-Georgia Line Toyota Center / Kennewick Thu Sep 21, 2017
Jason Aldean Spokane Arena Sat Sep 23, 2017
Jason Aldean Washington State Fair Sun Sep 24, 2017