Listener Survey tab
Follow Z-Country on Facebook
Listen live tab
KZAL Z-Country Radio logo

Z-Country 94.7




style="margin-bottom: 0;"> 

Event Venue Day / Date
Little Big Town Northern Quest Casino Mon Jun 18, 2018
Rodney Carrington Martin Woldson Theater / Spokane Thu Jun 28, 2018
Kenny Chesney, T. Rhett, Old Dominion CenturyLink Field Sat Jul 7, 2018
Tim McGraw w/ Faith Hill Key Arena Fri Jul 13, 2018
Chris Stapleton Spokane Arena Wed Jul 18, 2018
Chris Stapleton White River Amphitheater Sat Jul 21, 2018
Brad Paisley Northern Quest Casino Fri Jul 27, 2018
Willie Nelson w/ Allison Krause Northern Quest Casino Fri Aug 3, 2018
Watershed Festival- Shelton, Gilbert, Paisley Gorge Amphitheater Fri-Sun Aug 3-5, 2018
Alabama Northern Quest Casino Wed Aug 15, 2018
Justin Moore Emerald Queen Casino Fri Aug 17, 2018
Kid Rock White River Amphitheater Sat Aug 18, 2018
Lady A & Darius Rucker White River Amphitheater Sun Aug 19, 2018
Randy Houser North Idaho State Fair Wed Aug 22, 2018
Blackhawk Waterville Fair Fri Aug 24, 2018
Zac Brown Band Safeco Field Fri Aug 31, 2018
Florida-Georgia Line Washington State Fair Sun Sep 2, 2018
Scotty McCreery Washington State Fair Fri Sep 7, 2018
Jamey Johnson Washington State Fair Sat Sep 8, 2018
Kane Brown w/ Granger Smith Northern Quest Casino Sun Sep 9, 2018
Toby Keith Washington State Fair Sat Sep 15, 2018
Luke Bryan Big Sky Brewing Amphitheater Wed Sep 19, 2018
Brett Eldredge Washington State Fair Thu Sep 20, 2018
Rascal Flatts Northern Quest Casino Sat Sep 22, 2018
Rascal Flatts Washington State Fair Sun Sep 23, 2018
Luke Bryan White River Amphitheater Fri Oct 12, 2018