Listener Survey tab
Follow Z-Country on Facebook
Listen live tab
KZAL Z-Country Radio logo

Z-Country 94.7




style="margin-bottom: 0;"> 

Event Venue Day / Date
Kacey Musgraves Paramount Seattle Tue Feb 19, 2019
Kris Kristofferson Fox Spokane Thu Feb 21, 2019
Gary Allan Emerald Queen Casino Thu Feb 21, 2019
Chase Rice Showbox SoDo Fri Mar 15, 2019
Maren Morris Showbox SoDo Fri Mar 22, 2019
Maren Morris Showbox SoDo Sat Mar 23, 2019
Brothers Osborne Showbox SoDo Thu Mar 28, 2019
Aaron Watson Knitting Factory Spokane Fri Mar 29, 2019
Brett Young Showbox SoDo Sun Mar 31, 2019
Lee Brice Clearwater Casino Resort Wed Apr 3, 2019
Dan + Shay Paramount Seattle Thu Apr 11, 2019
Dan + Shay Paramount Seattle Fri Apr 12, 2019
Dan + Shay Fox Spokane Tue Apr 16, 2019
Scotty McCreery Auburn Performing Arts Center Wed Apr 24, 2019
Walker Hayes Showbox SoDo Thu May 2, 2019
Walker Hayes Knitting Factory Spokane Fri May 3, 2019
Thomas Rhett Spokane Arena Fri May 17, 2019
Thomas Rhett Tacoma Dome Sat May 18, 2019
Carrie Underwood Spokane Arena Wed May 22, 2019
Carrie Underwood Tacoma Dome Fri May 24, 2019
Eric Church Gorge Amphitheater Fri Jun 28, 2019
Eric Church Gorge Amphitheater Sat Jun 29, 2019
Watershed (Lambert/Zac Brown/Aldean) Gorge Amphitheater Fri Aug 2, 2019
Watershed (Lambert/Zac Brown/Aldean) Gorge Amphitheater Sat Aug 3, 2019
Watershed (Lambert/Zac Brown/Aldean) Gorge Amphitheater Sun Aug 4, 2019
Keith Urban Washington State Fair Sat Aug 31, 2019
Old Dominion Washington State Fair Thu Sep 19, 2019
Brad Paisley Washington State Fair Sun Sep 22, 2019